The best retail experience ever!

The best experience I have ever had with buying a product was only the other day when I had issues purchasing running shoes.  I had previously bought Nike runners which ended up being faulty, which became a painful experience when trying to return the item.  I had eventually gotten my money back and needed new runners and went down to Athletes Foot and received the best service I have ever had!

I had explained my situation to the employee and he explained the ease to return items due to their 30 day money back guarantee, the employee had tested my walking style and fitted me to the most suitable shoes in relation to my results which happened to be one of the best runners I have ever purchased.

The employee had also reduced the price to the amount of the previously returned Nikes so I didn’t lose any money as well as throwing in free socks and shoe protector. The service didn’t stop there, he had explained to me how to look after the new shoes and how to enhance the product to suit my running style.  The service was beyond my expectations and I was extremely satisfied with the time and knowledge I was given.

– Ange

Leave a comment